Schedule of Group Calls

We will meet on ZOOM for Group Calls monthly'ish.

All calls will be recorded.

Please GO HERE to request membership into our private FB page.


Dates for 2021 Group Calls (so far) are:

Saturday, March 13th at **NOON PST, 3p EST 8p London 7a Sydney (Sunday)**



All calls are held at 2p PST, 5p EST, 10p London, 9a Sydney, 11a New Zealand UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED.

ALL CALLS ARE RECORDED. Recordings are HERE.


Zoom link to join calls:

https://zoom.us/j/994902680?pwd=WXJuL204dElGV0JwWTZnbThSSndGQT09 PW is QUEST.

And when you join Vision Quest, you enjoy lifetime membership into this classroom. This means you can join and and ALL of the Group Calls for the lifetime of this course as well!

Discussion

23 comments