Previous Video Complete and continue  

  Welcome Video and 1st Steps

Hellloooooo!

Are you ready for your life to become even MORE magical!?

Becoming a Creatively Fit Coach is a personal journey of transformation at ATTUNES you to your next level of sharing, healing, teaching, coaching...in our world!

Thank YOU for saying YES to living even MORE authentically and taking back MORE of your creative super powers!

We kick off the training on October 8th because it is the new moon--and I ALWAYS begin our Coaching Trainings on the New Moon! Our first Group Call is October 11th, at 2p Pacific Coast Time, 5p East Coast Time...10p London Time.

October 8th to the 11th is like orientation.

You are getting to know your way around our online classroom here and our private Facebook Page.

You can gather your supplies and begin AIR in Vision Quest--Week ONE in our training.

I am SO excited you are here!

Love to you,

Discussion
27 comments